Me, In Ten Songs Or Less

  1. Over The Rhine – Changes Come (My spirituality)
  2. Rosie Thomas – Death Came and Got Me (My existentialism)
  3. Natalie Merchant – My Skin (My passionate chastity)
  4. Sia – Breathe Me (My littleness)
  5. Vienna Teng – Goodnight New York (The only place I’ll ever call home)
  6. Lana Del Rey – Ride (The perpetual wanderlust of my soul)
  7. Bring Me The Horizon – Don’t Go (Ode to my childhood)
  8. Vienna Teng – The Tower (My career)
  9. Iron & Wine – Passing Afternoon (Visions of my future)
  10. Over The Rhine – Latter Days (The beauty of resignation)
About A B

"There is all this untouched beauty, the light, the dark, both running through me." -Over The Rhine
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

